It just came to me

Note: Read as a second part to the previous posting, it’ll make more sense to you.

I am simply going to do a specific topic each time, in depth, my thoughts and feelings on the matter at hand, but I am also going to do them ready for publication, and this will cut-out the copyists that are sure to latch-on, and no, I still don’t see following my workings as an homage, I see it as annoying as being skewed-whiffed and not taken as I wrote it, [as everyone that takes from me does so to advance their cause and never advances on what I have said, and no, I don’t think its because I am hard to follow – no, no-one has the generally open-spirit to write and speak from a perspective that looks upon things afresh almost every time – anyway, after they are published I can do little but sense the reactions and yes, most people don’t get where I am coming from or what I am often alluding to.

So, I may be ‘off’ publishing for some time, as there are at least 12 topics I wish to look at in-depth, so, it may be Spring-time by the time I am here to be red again, although I may just give brief summaries of a line or two of ‘known-report’ if and when I feel that YOU LOT OUT THERE aren’t seeing stuff for what should be seen in it, and put you back on the correct-track: in the end I am investing in an all-out win – and that to me means not following any known tracks and teaching the World to follow-in the mysterious footsteps of the SHOULD BE KNOWN rather than the known – which often isn’t written by ‘things’ like myself – and what I am is indeed a thing only Robert has captured and used, where most just glimpse but hardly ever embody –  and thus I implore you to wait in good faith – as you are sure to hear a summation of stuff that’s been building.

Leave a comment