What have I been up to in the last week?

As said before I have been writing [but not yet publishing] posts for later.

I have just written a post about ‘ugly’ attitudes and character, but its not coming-out yet, and as also said the ten-part series may not [certainly will not] be ready for publication for many weeks yet – that’s all I want to say at the moment – as writing takes a long time, so, I best get on. I am liking what I see I have concocted – so, hope it still has that flavour when you get to read it – although strangely I see it permeating through to people’s consciousness’s even when its only been written and not published for all to read, but I believe in the ability of production to ‘find-a-way’ and be picked-up by other conscious-nesses even when it essentially remains unknown to the masses by being unpublished – I suppose the human creation of material means it is born and thus whether its published yet or not matters little as its still been brought-out and my mind connected to the wider human minds means it seeps-in somehow.

They say we are all connected so, I called to say I love you ALL.

Go HUMANS go!

Leave a comment