Today my children – a lesson for you

I am going to hit back a little today, but have little fear – as its myself and my words I am up against – or to be more precise ‘my past words’, I’ve said many times how people’s ponce-fi-cation of using others words and meanings is meaningless when they repeat but ‘know not’ the source it came from – and even worse ‘they’ do nothing to add to or improve from which they have ponced – today in reflection I simply say – give it your best shot you PONCING DUMMIES and I don’t care that much as its obvious so many if not ALL of you have but on skill – and it’s a weak one at that and it is of course – to try and pass-off [and in a sense pass-on] any ‘thing’ said by those of a higher brain capacity and try and convince others that your tenuous-linkage to what was said puts you in the ‘capture’ of that being pontificated about – no, you are on extremely dodgy ground – and I suggest its as simple as I’ve been alluding to all these years – that when the true sources dry-up and don’t wish or want to mingle and get dragged-in the cess-pit of where the PONCE-NIF-ICATORS are or even wish to feed the pit and purposely decide to refrain or just toss-in crappage because they know its going to be turned-into that anyway and thus the whole eco-system gets fed arse-holy-less from input so its supply is crap from the beginning and needs not be turned-into it [by process] what then? for further down the chain? Yeah, they are fucked from the beginning – not even getting a chance to turn it to crap – why are you laughing, can’t you see you’ve killed the golden goose as no-one wishes to pass anything out to people – so, get rich and benefit – but the day is coming when someone will say – didn’t anyone check the level through the gauge ‘we’re nearly empty and running on empty as we’ve been sussed in what we do – and no-one has been producing anything worth ‘stripping’ lately and our circle has been eating its own tail; although I am saying that today – YOU’VE BEEN WORKING ON THE SAME ISSUES FOR MONTHS IF NOT YEARS AND ALL MEDIA HASN’T YET NOR EVER WILL COME TO ANY SATISFACTORY ANSWERS ON ANY MAIN TOPICS AND THIS KIND OF FLUX SPEAKS FOR ITSELF – I suggest clean-up and ship-out as this time is ended and it may well produce nothing – but oh no you can’t possibly let a new wind in and for a new breath of consciousness to arise – as that would mean letting go of what you think is working for you now – I say you’ve literally got minutes to live but act as if you’ve got years – and with nothing coming from our minds because we’ve either purposely dulled them or are just unwilling to help in this charade anymore – it really has come-down to who will blink first and I suggest its really – WE’VE SPLIT AND GONE OUR SEPARATE WAYS and no longer consciously feed each other – despite appearances that we’re happily conjoined.

There is no way-back ‘YOU THINK YOU’VE ENOUGH LEGACY MEDIA at present, no, where do you think today’s social media ‘journo’s are going to soon end-up – we’re soon going to find old has been’s who ponce-nif-icated on all manner of things become like the presenters we see on Talk TV and GB News and become mouth-pieces for specific unresolved issues for years and years into the future – the mainstream-alternatives who spun a narrative not for an answer or answers but simply to keep the unresolved forever unresolved.

I have lost my worries on all matters ‘said’ as I know they only ponce to ponce more of their own kind NOT my kind of people – as we’ve gone above and beyond and don’t get involved in their ways anymore – as we see the difference clearly between them and us – LET THEM SPEAK TO THEIR OWN KIND – AS IT’LL MAKE SCANT DIFFERENCE TO OURSELVES.  

Leave a comment