Performance Monkeys!

YOU WANT TO CHANGE THE NARRATIVE’S DIRECTION? WELL, GIVE A PERFORMANCE!

Its fairly easy to see or spot – any fairly convincing performance is all it takes to get onside those you want onside – went the fantasy inside the minds of any youtuber or ticktocker – wow – I’m finally going to become popular and get people to like ‘that which they didn’t like about me before – hardly wanting to consider why you may be unlikeable beforehand and do something about that rather than plough the same furrow – I’d say so many people on these platforms are unsuitable for the medium – I suggest someone starts-up a social-media platform for undesireables – oh wait isn’t that what Youtube and Ticktock is? of course it has become such – a NATTERY of borderline NUTTERS – not much more than PERFORMANCE MONKEYS.

I keep my content LIMITED, all for the reason of not becoming one too, I would rather curl-up into a little ball of reckoning than being a reactionary ballster – I still have something inside me that won’t allow myself to sink that low – no, if and when you have to become the show instead of setting a show out by the performance of others, I don’t ever want to go there, but I know in my writings I have to be descriptive, but I don’t ever want to be seen as having anything to do with what I am describing, an explanation is all I am offering – I realise that I am currently on a kind of conveyor-belt of producing linked posts and I am nearing maximum performance, but there are some rubicons I will not surpass or pass, simply because I don’t want to, and any opportunities to link further – whether to the current bollox spouted or even into areas yet explored isn’t of interest to me – most bloggers and spouters of new frontiers often from how I see it, especially on Youtube and ticktock wake-up a blank-slate and trawl the apps looking for inspiration and in the deep subconscious they see anothers work and hardly notice their aspiration to better it – as it’s a very deeply-held thing [but its there] and with hardly knowing they set-out to trump it – I also see group think [believing you belong somewhere within a group identity also informs strongly – [oh I must throw my two-penny worth into the conversation – but soon enough you soon realise you have had nothing much to say – so you turn into a low-grade comedian. I on the other hand wake-up and dismiss far more than I ever actually say – and have nothing biting away at me to be said, and I make it a strict-policy [in as much as I am ever able to NEVER source from current events – sure I have done occasionally and yes, I spent far too much time on stuff, but I saw it as deserving dismissal and yes, I now see those that go with every movement of a major-scheme looking for first advantage have reverted-back to a position I was working from all along – and did they really gain any advantage? I think not – actually people like myself gained from their strains and proving all along that ‘running with’ something doesn’t always produce the advantages hoped for – and holding-back or onto what is no more than stone-cold facts of there are no facts when its based on lies [see Covid-19] and actually in the end we can shove Covid-19 as either a pre-cursor or a smaller-play within a much bigger ‘medical play’ where as I see it, it could well end-up one-day [GOD FORBID] where you aren’t known by name anymore but your designation is by what medical condition you fall under – but I didn’t even want to say that as it gives the wrong-people the wrong-idea and soon enough ALL the Performance Monkeys start off down that route and we’re aflush with Youtubers trying to gain their slice of the dollar from the Pharms and yes the Monkeys get connected to all the other Farm animals and soon the Internet is awash with all kinds of antics.

No, no, no – if any NEW FRONTIERS arise they’ll be organic [no, I’m not talking fruit and veg], I mean ARISE NATURALLY and aren’t forced-out of the current narratives – more inserted by those who think outside of the veg-box and see nothing changes if it isn’t brought-in from without – which begs the question: who is human and capable and willing enough to do such a thing?

I do things ‘not just to catch-on’ but I do them fully intentionally of bringing a different way of looking at stuff and indeed bulk when I sense a sameness to everything gone before – the only sameness I allow myself is to sound the same in words as I did before – my style – as I know that there is little more off-putting than to come-over as another person – and any developments in the consciousness of mine should only really be seen in my writings and not as an explainable other – unless I wish to add in that as an extra!

And so – I leave you for now not particularly-caring if you have seen this post as a performance or not, and knowing no-one cannot help but see an expression of something as anything but a performance – and in the end there is nothing hypocritical in doing a normal behaviour – no, but if the content shoots here there and everywhere and you jibber-jabber in contradictory manners and much much more – your actions find you out – and I finally suggest so many commentators put-out so much content in order to re-write so much of the crap they have already spouted – whereas I know if and when I am not pushing my story along – like a soap-opera of sorts, I am simply saying I am not fit to be in the realm in which I perform [as the inspiration strikes me].

I may suggest IF YOU HAVE TO FORCE-IT-OUT-OF YOURSELF or even IF YOU HAVE TO TAKE AND SHOW YOUR WORK FROM THE WORKINGS OF OTHERS than turn-it-in.

But I’ve said it so many times before its getting to bore me – but really when you can’t or won’t see that being in the media by posting into it you really need to be a media-type and if you are not by being unsuited you best desist from posting – you might just see that your posting of funny clips and senseless commentary are what separates you from the actual media you perform on.

AND NO, THIS WASN’T WRITTEN BY A CHATBOT. They couldn’t do it – as I didn’t source anything from the KNOWN past as they would have to and indeed do.

Leave a comment